Art is my planet…

I’ve been a fan of this cartoon for a loooong time and tonight i just had to do one. 


In this clip you can view my basic bold out line before i start adding my colors. (had to have some wu_playing in the background) . when i draw i feel so free in my space no matter where it might be. No one can tell me anything thuring this time of painting.

The next video I’ve added some brown to the image before i do all my shaded area’s. Makes the painting pop a bit.


And now for the finished art!!!

This is so cool. I think one of my best works yet.

Here is the original art work below.you tell me if i did good or not.

Leave a Reply

