My slogan of “life is a jungle”. Is so true.

So in august of 2016. I left my nine to five to fully dive into my fashion. Which was going good for the first few mouths,but then i hit a wall.

But in life you have to make a choose to stick in there or find another way. So i went back to work. Not cause i couldn’t make things happen on my own, but cause of our economy. You never know what will be popular any more. So having a check every week will help. 

I share this cause i know I’m not the only artist or designer going thur hard times. Never fear your falls. Cause your come back will be great. Just a bit of inspiration for you to keep going.

Once again i am your host king knotty dread and this has been a knottycrownupdates.

Leave a Reply

